Error on ask price

I have a simple EA that enters long when an ema is going up, and short when an EMA is going down. When I run this EA in the Strategy Tester Visualization, the price at which buy operations are entered is much larger than the real price. In turn, the Sell operations appear to be on the right price. See position of Long and Short arrows in the image below. Apologies is this is basic, I am new to MQL5 coding, but I have followed several tutorials by the line, and I cannot find what could be the cause of this. Any thoughts?

Here is the code:

#include <Trade\Trade.mqh>  
CTrade Trade;

//General variables
   input string    PairName="CHFJPY";
   double Lots=0.01;               // stores  size of lots to buy or sell
   bool IsNewbar; //Bollean to do calcualtion only on new bar.
   double ClosePrice[];

// Moving average variables
   int              MovAve_Handle;
   double           MovAve_Buffer[]; 

int OnInit()
{
   MovAve_Handle= iMA(PairName,PERIOD_M1, 100,0, MODE_SMA,PRICE_CLOSE);
   ArraySetAsSeries(MovAve_Buffer,true);

ArraySetAsSeries(ClosePrice,true);
   CopyClose(PairName,PERIOD_M1,1,2,ClosePrice);

return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
}

void OnTick()
{
    double Ask = NormalizeDouble(SymbolInfoDouble(PairName,SYMBOL_ASK),_Digits); // Get the Ask Price
    double Bid = NormalizeDouble(SymbolInfoDouble(PairName,SYMBOL_BID),_Digits); // Get the Bid Price

///---check for new bar
      static datetime StartTime;
      datetime ThisBarTime = iTime(PairName,PERIOD_M1,0);
      if(StartTime != ThisBarTime) {IsNewbar=true; StartTime = ThisBarTime; } else {IsNewbar=false;}
      if(IsNewbar==true){

// close price
            CopyClose(PairName,PERIOD_M1,1,2,ClosePrice);

//Data from Moving Average
            CopyBuffer(MovAve_Handle,0,1,2,MovAve_Buffer);

//Enter long at ask price
            if (ClosePrice[0] > MovAve_Buffer[0] && ClosePrice[1]<=MovAve_Buffer[1]) {
             Trade.Buy(Lots,PairName, Ask);
            }

//Enter Short at bid price