Failed to connect to server and load products - MQL5 Market

Hi, 

I am new at MQL5 and I am taking some class about MQL5.

I need download something on Market but is empty. It is a Demo account

Could someone help me please?

I already search about it but did not find anything that helps.

My journal is 

MQL5 Market - Failed connect to server

MQL5 Market - Failed to load products

Terminal Windows 11 build 22621, 8 x 11th Gen Intel Core i5-1135G7 @ 2.40GHz, AVX, 6 / 11 Gb memory, 412 / 475 Gb disk, UAC, GMT+0

Documentation on MQL5: Constants, Enumerations and Structures / Environment State / Account Properties
Documentation on MQL5: Constants, Enumerations and Structures / Environment State / Account Properties
  • www.mql5.com
Account Properties - Environment State - Constants, Enumerations and Structures - MQL5 Reference - Reference on algorithmic/automated trading language for MetaTrader 5

It may be for several possible reasons:

• you fill Community tab in Metatrader in wrong way (you should use your forum login and not your email; your orum login is juliarossberg);
  • your forum password for Community tab filling is very long then it rejects the connection; change your password;
  • you do not have Internet Explorer or Microsoft Edge installed (the Market in Metatrader is using IE's environment);
  • your anti-virus or firewall of computer blocks the internet connection of Metatrader with the Market;
  • your MT5 is having old build; update to the latest build by connecting to MetaQuotes-Demo server.

------------------------

I collected everything related on post

MQL4 Market: failed download product [500] - What you need to know about the Metatrader's MT4 problem
    MQL4 Market: failed download product [500] - What you need to know about the Metatrader's MT4 problem
    • www.mql5.com