Logical thinkers needed

I'm putting the final pieces of my code together and I have studied a course on for loops. NOTE: I am a beginner. 

I created an indicator successfully and I wish to make the indicator run on all the symbols in my market watch automatically. However, I can't seem to figure out the logic behind this. You don't have to share any codes. Just want to understand the logic so that I can try automating it.

This is the line of code I have been trying to manipulate but it honestly doesn't make sense to me. Where do I input the parameters of my indicator? How can I make the loop end? Please assist

for(int i=0;i<SymbolsTotal(1);i++)
  {
   Print("SYMBOL: ",SymbolName(i,1)," Found At: ",i);

Thanks in advance.

Good Luck Obunadike :

I'm putting the final pieces of my code together and I have studied a course on for loops. NOTE: I am a beginner. 

I created an indicator successfully and I wish to make the indicator run on all the symbols in my market watch automatically. However, I can't seem to figure out the logic behind this. You don't have to share any codes. Just want to understand the logic so that I can try automating it.

This is the line of code I have been trying to manipulate but it honestly doesn't make sense to me. Where do I input the parameters of my indicator? How can I make the loop end? Please assist

Thanks in advance.

for  (  int   i=  0  ; i<  SymbolsTotal  (  1  ); i++) {
      Print  (  "SYMBOL: ",  SymbolName  (i,  1  ),  " Found At: ",i);

} 

this code means - you are selecting all marketwatch symbols where SymbolsTotal is total number of symbols selected in marketwatch

SymbolName 

is the name of the symbol selected in marketwatch

so lets say you want to check the high price of all symbol then you can do as follow

for  (  int   i=  0  ; i<  SymbolsTotal  (  1  ); i++) {
      Print  (  "SYMBOL: ",  SymbolName  (i,  true  ),  " Found At: ",i);
      double  h[];
      string  symbolsList[];