Replace user32.dll information . Help for Mql Market

i am trying to figure out how i can replace these call functions  in my EA so that i can submit them for mql5 market. i am new to coding so i know the easy way of doing it by using user32.dll then it allows me to  A) close trades  or B) turn off EA trading in total 

The ea i am building is for Trade Management 

#import "user32.dll"
int GetAncestor(int hWnd,int gaFlags);
int PostMessageA(int hWnd,int msg,int wParam,string IpWindow);
#import
int windowHdlFound;
bool expertsDisabeled=false;

For people that are curious what  "windowHdlFound" does that code section is below

if(IsExpertEnabled()==true)
     {
      if(windowHdlFound>0) PostMessageA(windowHdlFound,WM_COMMAND,33020,0);

Sleep(3000);
      if(IsExpertEnabled()==false && expertsDisabeled==false)
        {

Alert("EquitySL/TP"+": All EAs were disabled at "+TimeToStr(TimeLocal()));
         expertsDisabeled=true;
         CloseCount=0;
        }
      if(IsExpertEnabled()==true)
        {

Alert("EquitySL/TP"+" was unable to disable all EAs at "+TimeToStr(TimeLocal()));
         expertsDisabeled=false;
        }
     }

my other ea   i am building is for Equity and im having the same issue 

include <WinUser32.mqh>
#import "user32.dll"
  int GetAncestor(int hWnd, int gaFlags);

#define MT4_WMCMD_REMOVE_EXPERT   33050

my question is there a way to call these same functions without the need of external .dll so that i can submit the ea into the market.