From theory to practice. Part 2 - page 3

Renat Akhtyamov:

in forex everything is dynamic

Gouldman's turkey is not far behind - the first sign of double calculation: left-right + right-left

And this will not give anything good in the dynamics and is beautiful only in static.

Is Gouldman a Tartar?

Алексей Тарабанов:

Is Guldman a Tatar?

I don't know.

;)

Roman:

The theoretical zero will always follow the trend.
The main thing is that this zero will not lag behind.

You have already answered your own riddles. Having googled a little bit now I came across it. It's pure maths.))))))

This is used by a minority in the market.The discussion started with hysteresis))))

Good thinking!!! I'm not a techie myself, but love learning technical stuff.

spiderman8811:

You have already answered your own question. A little googling now came across this. The maths is pure math))))))

This is used by a minority in the market.The discussion started with hysteresis))))

Where did you see the question on my part?
The comment was referring to the Koldun screenshot that Aleksandr_K showed.
From which your question about the trend arose.
Of course it is pure mathematics and very complicated. That is why it is not used by most people.
Since you need to understand higher mathematics and be able to read scientific papers in English, etc., there are many obstacles not for mathematicians.
Who would bother with that? Really?
;))

Once upon a time, scalped a guide in a glass.
The guide was a sip, scalped a fuchs rts. At that time he was good at going after the sippy.
Don't know now, not interested in that style.
So that's how it turns out to be called ;))) hysteresis, not scalp on guides ;))
(irony).

Roman:

Where did you see the question on my part?
The comment was referring to the screenshot of Koldun, which Aleksandr_K showed.
From which your question about the trend arose.
Of course this is pure mathematics, and very complicated. That is why it is not used by most people.