Help - I'm a newbie - page 5

arraga:
I think I have not been answered on the merits of the question. Once again (and I will say it a thousand times) - I ordered the work and paid for it. The work was not done until the end, i.e. poor quality. On the page order I found no where to leave feedback. How to be? Forget?

Where did you pay and most importantly where did you order?

This thread has helped me at least in the following ways. Now of course I will create a new task to improve this EA (like a sucker), which is already working, and in which I need to change just a couple of lines. I'll write down your nicknames - the ones who are out there, blathering negativity - and it will be much easier for me. It will immediately be clear who to reject)))). Thank you all.

Vladimir Zubov:

Where did you pay and most importantly where did you order?

Are you kidding me? Paid here and ordered here - at www.mql5.com

arraga:
I'll write down your nicknames.

Maybe it's better not to write them down. Bad memory is not always good for karma...

arraga:
This branch has helped me at least in the following way. Of course, now I will create a new task for improvement of this EA (like a sucker), which is already working and needs to be changed just a couple of lines. I'll write down your nicknames - the ones who are out there, blathering negativity - and it will be much easier for me. It will immediately be clear who to reject)))). Thank you all.

Please sign up anyone you like. You have been and are being given good advice on this site. And this site is the only official MQL5 site, you can tell your friends about it.

arraga:
Are you kidding me? Pay here and order here - at www.mql5.com

If here, there is always a servicedesk in the profile. But it's alarming that there are no jobs or applications in the"arraga" profile.

Author, where's your EA and indicator? Put it in the thread and get on with it, it's already 5 pages long...

arraga: