Who trades on levels share their experiences

I've been using support and resistance levels for a long time, I've watched many videos, including Gerczyk's complete arsenal of breakdowns and rebounds, but the results are so-so.

Kirill Shushkevich:

I've been using support and resistance levels for a long time now. I've watched a lot of videos, including Gertschik's full arsenal of videos, breakdowns and rebounds, but the results are so bad, please share your experiences.

I used to not really believe in support(S) and resistance (R) levels. Then I started to draw them, often: every 12to 15 pips. To set TP on those levels. I liked it so much that I wrote my own indicator where I set levels for each instrument I work with in an array. The indicator draws horizontal bars with light dots, which I use as my reference point. Try it, maybe you will like it too.

Victor Ziborov:

I used to not really believe in support (P)-resistance (S) levels. Then I started drawing them often: every 12 to 15 pips. To set TP on these levels. I liked it so much that I wrote my own indicator where I set levels for each instrument I work with in an array. The indicator draws horizontal bars with light dots, which I use as my reference point. Try it, maybe you will also like it.

Where can I get this indicator?

Kirill Shushkevich:

Where do I get this indicator?

Kirill, I wrote it myself, and I am not selling it. Write it yourself.

Victor Ziborov:

Kirill, I wrote it myself, and I'm not selling it. Write it yourself.

Clearly and I have never written it but rightly complicated)

Kirill Shushkevich:

clearly and I've never written this but rightly complicated)

Trade like this.http://forexlis.ru/podderjka-i-soprotivlenie/

Kirill Shushkevich:

clearly and I've never written it but rightly complicated)