Who trades hands? - page 3

Yuriy Asaulenko:

Scalping in forex is impossible.

Read it -https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Скальпинг

Oh man, I've been trading scalping for 3-4 years and did not know! Thank you for enlightening me, I'm going to get a job as a loader in a shop ))

Alexey Volchanskiy:

Man, I've been selling scalping for 3-4 years and didn't know it! Thanks for the insight, I'm off to get a job as a loader in a shop ))
It's not scalping. It's short-term or something. It's all about profit, not what it's called)).

Yuriy Asaulenko:
It's not scalping. It's short-term or something.It's all about profit, not what it's called.))

The definition of scalping in the wiki is totally murky. And in principle it doesn't matter what it's called.

Alexey Volchanskiy:

The definition of scalping in the wiki is completely muddy. And in principle, it doesn't matter what it's called.
In general, yes, it's a bit cloudy. I couldn't find a more accurate one.

As many times as I've tried to beat my ATC manually in parallel, I've never succeeded.

It's easy to prove it to yourself. It only remains to be tested.

Uladzimir Izerski:

As many times as I've tried to beat my ATC manually in parallel, I've never succeeded.

It's easy to prove it to yourself. It only remains to be tested.

The market has been in a sluggish flat for 2 days, my scalper hardly opens any trades. Had to increase sensitivity, I guess it can be attributed to manual intervention.

Yuriy Asaulenko:
It's not scalping. It's short-term or something. It's all about profit, not what you call it.))

That's what I've been saying for a long time... there is no scalping in forex... indeed there is...

here's a discussion about it too
https://www.mql5.com/ru/forum/203172

Обучение трейдингу у Александра Лукьянова.
Обучение трейдингу у Александра Лукьянова.
  • www.mql5.com
Здравствуйте! Кто-нибудь проходил обучение у Александра Лукьянова? Хочется услышать живой отзыв...

On the subject of hand trading:

i trade.....