Tester supporting MG4 scripts and advisors - page 3

AlexeyVik:
Well, I'm not going to prove that it's true. For a person who is not familiar with C++ programming and OOP in general it is rather complicated and not at all for a good word of mouth or creation of a myth. Strange as it may seem, I understood it all in a week and wrote what I needed. This is a completely different myth; this shows that learning mql5 is available even to non-professionals, like me.
In any OOP you can program algorithmically, and use OOP itself only as a wrapper. When I started coding in Java, I also didn't understand OOP at first, but I haven't seen any particular problems. Problems arise later, because it's very difficult to read the raw materials in algorithmic languages. It is much harder to use libraries in algorithmic languages, because you have to bolt them on before using them.

Reshetov:
You can program algorithmically in any OOP, but use OOP only as a wrapper. When I started coding in Java, I didn't understand OOP at first either, but I didn't see any problems. Problems arise later, because it's very difficult to read the raw materials in algorithmic languages. Using libraries in algorithmic is many times more difficult, because you have to screw them on before you use them.
Yuri, why are you explaining to me how easy it is? For one person it is simple, for another person it is very simple, and for someone it is inaccessible. I didn't say it was impossible to master... I was only talking about the differences between languages... the familiar and the new.

Renat:
Not different at all. They are two identical languages with a single compiler.
In that vein, C++ is no different from JavaScript. And it's true!

Integer:
In that vein, C++ is no different from JavaScript either. And it's true!

You cannot see anything else on our forum.

But there's no responsibility. You can blurt out anything you like.

AlexeyVik: