What's new in MetaTrader 4 and MQL4 - big changes on the way - page 50

VOLDEMAR: Anyway if I was a bad broker I would definitely do so ....

"That's the kind of naughty dreams you have" )))

VOLDEMAR:

Advisor does all operations only when a new bar appears ... The broker sees the time of activity on the account ... That is all ...

Anyway if I was a bad broker I would do exactly that ....

And a "good" broker just increases the spread and slip, which makes you lose the desire to enter the market. Your broker saves his clients from unnecessary costs and doesn't make any money himself from the interruption.

MetaDriver:

You can even try to make money on this pop (on ECN-STP with matchmaking):

1. A few (miles) seconds before a large bar opens, place two large counter limits on the spread boundaries

2. You eat the difference between the bid and ask, minus the commission in your pocket.

Giving, if anything.....

;)

Can you suggest a broker like this on MT4-5))))))

alex_r:

Can you suggest such a broker on mt4-5))))))

Here we go. First his broker, then his advisor... then...

How about transferring the money at once?

;)

MetaDriver:

Here we go. First his broker, then his advisor... then...

Why don't we just transfer the money at once?

;)

i don't need your money, i don't need your advisors either. There are simply no such brokers with MT4-5 in forex that give spreads to trade))))

alex_r:
I don't need your money, I don't need your advisers either. There are simply no such brokers with MT4-5 in forex that give spreads to trade))))

You stubborn...

Here, admire, two counter limiters inside the spread. RoboForex ECN MT5:

--

PS. On the real both limiters would have trimmed (reduced) the spread.

Welcome to the world of liquidity providers.