Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass by. Nowhere without you - 6. - page 1028

Hello.

I can't find the problem in the indicator. The tick chart in one server is shown with 6 digits and in another server with 4 digits. Maybe someone knows why this is the case?

Files:

Help with the EA code

I'm just beginning to learn mql4, trying to create an EA using my algorithm. I am interested in this. How to prescribe in the code of the EA, that for each open order or for each newly opened order 2 pending orders are set at a certain distance Step forwards or backwards. Simply, it is clear that if a buy order has just opened and it is the last order, then set a buystop or sellstop. But if i have 5 or 10 open orders at the same time and there are 50 open orders in the market, how do i choose the ones i should place the pending orders on?

Hello Experienced forum users, please help.

I have an EA. I am attaching the EA file itself below. I want to insert in its algorithm that the EA uses the formula when calculating the lot: 2% of deposit. Please help me if you can.

Files:
1111.zip  28 kb

Out of curiosity and looking for an answer to the question of how best to describe your own functions, I decided to test the speed of a standard function and its bicycle. I took the most trivial one - MathMax. Tried modes of passing parameters by reference, without reference and without parameter passing. Even tried the difference between the description in the include file and the description directly in the native code. In the end the standard function turned out to be 2 times faster than the fastest bike. I didn't understand how that could be. After that I remembered about import and export. Took a look at the results with the compiled bike.

Importing reduced the gap to ~1.35 times.

But there's a problem with exporting: the compiled function is not visible from the outside. The code doesn't compile, an error hangs there: