Adviser to the whole world - page 2

new-rena:

If you want a guarantee of trading, you need an automated trading. You need an automated guarantee.

Where are you from? Have you tried trading on a demo account?

I'm not a programmer. I'm just trying my hand at it. Please don't swear. Here you go.

programmer/non-programmer - what difference does it make, do you have a profit in the tester? No? Then the topic is not about the Expert Advisor, but about the filters, non replaying indicators, .......

new-rena: Optimisation continues...
Is that a motto?

IgorM:

Where are you coming from? Have you tried trading on a demo account?

programmer/non-programmer - what difference does it make, do you have a profit in the tester? no? then the topic is not about the Expert Advisor, but about filters, non redrawing indicators, .......

If you have not traded on a demo account, do not trade on it. My deposit there is 1000 and M1. Charges 0.02 lots. (1000/400*0,01=0,02). USD/CAD.

LeoV:
Is that a motto?

No. Work.

new-rena:

Set the parameters from the file, which is in the archive above. My deposit there is 1000 and M1. Charges 0.02 lots. (1000/400*0,01=0,02). USD/CAD.

sps, not today, but if you are ok then why all this?

Have you thought about what optimisation can give you over a period of six months/years? - Does your optimization predict crises/seasonal trends, etc.?

But if your trading strategy doesn't need optimization, but only the MM and the right time to trade - then you have everything you need

IgorM:

sps, not today, but if you're OK, then why all this?

Have you thought about what optimisation can give you over a period of six months/years? - Does your optimization predict crises/seasonal trends etc?

Not yet. There is only an idea here. The Expert Advisor will react according to the indicators. The EMAs will surely change their direction.

What does MM mean?