Experts: MPM 1.8

MPM 1.8:

MPM is a stop reverse strategy.

Author: Trevor Schuil

Its not a wise strategy, It can face death anytime like Martin.

I am new in MQL and zero knowledge in computer programming but looking at what this program can do or would do, it seems like the one I need in my desired would be EA just about to make. Can I download this program and incorporate it or be inside my program? Thank you so much and would appreciate an early response. Rjtech

Deevog:

Its not a wise strategy, It can face death anytime like Martin.

yeah I could also make any ea look like that. 

No Trevor, Deevog was correct, but the problem is some settings i believe, because exactly like the graph he attached, all my test shows the same ting, the equity grows from 10,000 to 11,000 + or 12000 + and then all of a sudden it drops back to 0in the last 5 trades, i tried change some settings, i tried it on different time frame etc, but the result is exactly the same some 4 to 5 final trade wipes off all the profit and brings the equity back to 0, i thing its just matter of some settings  i guess...  may be you can assist us.

Thanks 

Same results