Avalanche - page 178

JonKatana >>:

А почему не сегодня? Ведь вы уже заявили, что открывали два ордера и залог у вас был равен 0? Отвечайте за свои слова! И не завтра, а сегодня. Либо выложите скриншоты завтра, но с сегодняшней, либо вчерашней датой - потому что вы СЕГОДНЯ заявили, что открывали ордера на демке. Сегодня воскресенье - форекс закрыт. Предположим, вы сделали это вчера - но вчера была суббота - тоже не торговый день! Поэтому либо скриншоты сегодняшним числом, либо вы лжете! А пока вам - ваши же слова:

Are you an idiot? I'm not lying, unlike you. Give me a quote where I said I opened it today or else it's a lie. I said I checked, I didn't say I opened them at all... I've been opening them for three years. Where I said I opened it today, I said I checked. You're lying and deliberately twisting my words. Give me a quote where I said I opened today.

JonKatana писал(а) >>

... to explain my conclusions to someone who has not studied psychology for more than ten years, I would need at least a few years' worth of lectures by at least students.

So you are an expert not only in trading but also in psychology?
They say "he who is talented is talented in everything".

I think this thread is a disgrace to the forum.
There's something low about watching the daily degradation of a disabled person's brain and not deleting the thread

E_mc2 >>:
Ты что дибил??Я в отличии отттебя не вру. Приведи цитау где я сказал что открывал сегодня иначе это ложь. Я сказал проверял, я вообще не говрил что открывал ..я их три года открывал. Где я сказал что открывал именно сегодня, я сказал проверял. Ты лжошь и насеренно перекручиваешь мои слова. Давай цитату где я сказал что открывал сегодня.

You're welcome. The number 7829 first appeared in my example, which I wrote on 17.04.2010 at 18:47, i.e. Saturday night. Then on 18.04.2010 at 19:12 you wrote the following:

E_mc2 >>: