FOREX - Trends, Forecasts and Implications 2015(continued) - page 536

new-rena:

try it.

For the purity of your experiment, it is advisable to open two different accounts with different leverage

If you don't manage to achieve practically meaningful results explaining the difference in point value on different leverage, use 2000 leverage in trading and good riddance.

Actually, you might want to try it to avoid writing nonsense.

I started trading forex in 2009. And, by and large, I know what I'm talking about.

Roman Busarov:
Yeah, he told you that 2+2=4 =))))))))))))
I told them that more than once, there is nothing complicated, you need to include logic, and they claimed that I was making fun of them and said incomprehensible words))))

Dina Paches:

Actually, you should try it, so you don't write nonsense.

I started trading forex in 2009. And, by and large, I know what I'm talking about.

Rena, as a faithful and the best student of our Great and Powerful Teacher, can't write nonsense)))

stranger:
Rena, as a faithful and the best pupil of our Great and Mighty Teacher, yurynda can not write))).

Not familiar with Guru:(

But if the Master writes in the same spirit, he must be a worthy pupil.

P./S.: One thing I don't understand is how you can advise this:

Try it.

For the purity of your experiment, it is advisable to open two different accounts with different leverage

If you still can't achieve practically meaningful results explaining the difference in point value on different leverage, use leverage 2000 in trading and good riddance.

If they not only see the familiar letters in this post, but also understand the meaning of what it says.

Dina Paches:

Not familiar with Guru. :(

But if the Teacher writes in the same vein, he must be a worthy disciple.

P./S.: One thing I don't understand is how you can give advice on this:

If in that post he not only saw familiar letters but also understood the meaning of what was written there.