Avalanche - page 122

khorosh >>:

А дистанция?

The distance between his orders is maximum and minimum between 00:00 and 06:00 For each day is new

Monah писал(а) >>
khorosh, could you please download your (remade by Kim) trawl helper and post it ready to use, because I am not good at programming and I don't know where and what to correct, or where to insert your piece. Thanks in advance.

Sorry, but I'm busy with my work. There's a trawl advisor from Kim's. you need to replace the function there with a redesigned one.

Pending orders forming an Avalanche corridor can be placed exactly at the levels of my Rabbit indicator. Preferably in the morning. The levels are the strongest magnet for the price - for the "Avalanche" it is both plus and minus. Looking at the history, I counted quite a few hits in "Avalanche" at such entry - in most cases there is an exit with profit, the second order is not even triggered. At too close approach of levels Rabbit or for avoidance of a morning flat at first it is possible to expose the pending orders not on the levels nearest to the price, and through one. And already then, after activation of the first order, to rearrange the second order on the nearest (or through one) level of Rabbit.

I have made all parameters in my EA, which influence the results, calculated. Their values are calculated during the operation of the Expert Advisor. Now there are no optimisable parameters in my Expert Advisor. There is nothing to optimize. Now I will not be able to be reproached by avalanche hunters. They were also reproached that I run it on separate parts of the history where I carefully adjust the parameters. That is why after this last update of the Expert Advisor I decided to do it on the time interval, on which it had never been done before - 01.01.2005 - 01.01.2006. I hope avalanche-phobes will comment on the results of this picture.