Gentlemen programmers, help me with creating a simple EA - page 3

qwerewq писал(а) >>

Your federal law does not apply to this German resource!

Well maybe you can tell me where I can get certified as an mql4 programmer, so I won't be self-taught?

About the law, it's just ... Just in case, if you get really fast, you might get stuck somewhere or other.

:)) However, you asked for help! Not a single post of substance, just bickering!

Stoic писал(а) >>
:)) However, asking for help is called! Not a single post on the merits, just bickering!

So don't ask for help and advice, but to do it for you. Besides, an advisor is not so simple as to overpower him during a break and a cup of tea.

Integer писал(а) >>

So don't ask for help and advice, but to do it for you. Besides, a counsellor is not so simple as to overpower him over a break and a cup of tea.

Strange, I thought it was simple enough! I think I need to start thorough MQL studies myself.

qwerewq >>:

Возможно не спорю, но у него как ни странно в отличии от многих асов здешних самоучек всегда есть ответ и решение проблемы, думаю не будем голословны по поводу того что он там не делает и домысливать за кого то, делая предположения воздушные не подтвержденные фактами. Если это зависть то понимаю если вы программист классом ниже то для вас это простительно. То что мало берет так это из за того что для него это практически ничего не стоит в отличии от других, попробуйте заказать и увидите скорость этого прогера, пишет он очень быстро и на качество работы его не приходилось жаловаться. Это чисто мое мнение так как работал с Дмитрием и очень доволен его ответами, и выполненными работами, и скоростью выполнения работ.

Piss, I think I've got it all down to earth and right. And even polite, which is uncharacteristic of me.

But apparently, it's not in the horse's mouth; underage kids don't know what professionalism means.