[SHUTTER CLOSED!] I will implement your ideas into EAs for FREE! - page 3

IlyaRusanen >> :

superbly ironic-cynical-teaching

Are you referring to me? If you're referring to me, I don't see why not. I have quite adequately offered my completely disinterested help. If you're talking about requirements - then again, I had enough precedents when people were asked to write, but could not even formulate TOR, not to mention the fact that the system naturally turned out to be a stupid drain. And this can be seen even with the naked eye.

He didn't mean you... and you weren't the only one who had difficult 'askers' ))

Guys, I'm just blown away! The guy offered his programming services for free, like an altruist. If there are no offers, why clutter up the forum with stupid lines?

IlyaRusanen >> :

My friends, I am not a professional MQL programmer, but I have been doing it for quite a long time and I am very interested in developing trading robots. I am happy to implement your ideas for FREE, my only motivation is love of coding and desire to see interesting and unusual trading strategies. Other than that, I preach a completely altruistic approach to the matter :-) I say at once, it may well happen a situation where I, for whatever reason, will not be able to realize all your ideas - please, be understanding, my knowledge is not infinite, but in practice we have not had such situations :-) I hope my suggestion will interest some potential customers:

• First, before you give me a task to write an expert on your TS, be kind, try at least a couple of days to trade by hand on your TS and check it at least visually on the history. I am, of course, for free, but I don't want to spend 5 days writing an Expert Advisor, based on intersections of 175 meters, which works only on history. I am interested in profitable TS, and you are interested in quality performance of your ideas - let's respect and value our time, ok?