[Archive!] I will write any expert or indicator for free. - page 57

terasash:
Hi all =)...probably already encountered this and more than once...but still, I need on the basis of 2MA indicator, just add to it the function of mail to maile, or asci =)... . that is, when they crumple =)... so I know it... =)... this is what the system is based on ... it's insanely simple, but quite profitable, if you adjust it a bit =)) ... I downloaded something similar online, but the strange thing is that the MA doesn't coincide with my "native" ones on the chart, although the periods are the same, I understand that the issue is the parameters, but they are somehow missing in the settings ... either the indicator is written this way, or something else ... I'm new to this business =), so I would appreciate if someone could help me ...

Dima, now translate it into human language. Suddenly they will understand and help.

Vinin:

Dima, now translate it into human language. Suddenly they will understand and help.

The key word is "crossover" - overlap (cross) :-))

2terasash: look (-te) through google search - the mailing to mailboxes of different expert signals has already been considered, maybe in Kim I.V.'s fie this fie is present (he had it somewhere) - look (-te) here, besides this topic was also considered in articles - get (-te) familiar with the tutorial and documentation - deal (-te) with your owl, connect the ready function of mailing masjevs.

Vinin:

Dima, now translate it into human language. Maybe they will understand and help.

The key word is "cross" - intersect (cross) :-))

2terasash: look (-te) through google search - already considered mailing to mailboxes of different signals of expert, probably, in fi-ia Kim I.V. this fi-ia is present (somewhere he had it) - here look (-te), besides this topic was considered in articles too - get (-te) familiar with tutorial and documentation - deal (-te) with your owl, connect ready function of mailing massegev....