There is a terms of reference. We need a proger to implement it. - page 7

1Rakso писал(а) >>

There is a difference in these two between MathAbs and MathRand????

Do I think they are sisters? Like Zita and Gita? At any rate they are very similar...

granit77 >> :

Exactly. I am not a programmer, but I have to write. A couple of times I coded what seemed to be a ready-made system,

Started testing and started making improvements, additions, and it seemed like it was going to work! But it didn't. I was exhausted myself and

And he has driven people to it, after which he realises that not all that glitters is gold. You don't know how to generate smart, profitable...

Don't waste your own time coding your freaks, don't torture people!

How I envy lucky people who "don't know mql" but "suffered two whole hours" and now inspired

looking for an honest programmer who will code his genius strategy for free and immediately commit hara-kiri

for guaranteed secrecy.