Looking for investors.

Hello, I am looking for an investor on a PAMM basis. I have been trading forex for 6 years, 3 of which I just lost my deposits in pursuit of crazy interest rates. At the moment profit in 10-15% per month I think acceptable. I have my own trading Expert Advisor. Originally the system was manual, then it was transferred to Expert Advisor. Minimum amount to start is 2000$ for 0.01 lot. I am ready to send my trading stats from 16.11.2015 to this day.
Why don't I trade my EA myself? The answer is banal, I have no such funds to receive tangible profit to live on, therefore I am interested in cooperation with serious investors. I am willing to discuss terms of cooperation.
I am waiting for your questions.
Regards, Sergey.

Damovoi:
Hello, I am looking for an investor on a PAMM basis. I am working on forex for 6 years already, I just poured deposits for 3 of them in chase of crazy interests. At the moment profit in 10-15% per month I think acceptable. I have my own trading Expert Advisor. Originally the system was manual, then it was transferred to Expert Advisor. Minimum amount to start is 2000$ for 0.01 lot. I am ready to send my trading stats from 16.11.2015 to this day.
Why don't I trade my EA myself? The answer is banal, I have no such funds to receive tangible profit to live on, therefore I am interested in cooperation with serious investors. I am willing to discuss terms of cooperation.
Regards, Sergey.

Create a signal with 2000 cents ($20) if the trade is successful in three months you will have subscribers. If the state from the real, create a signal at once.

Vladimir Zubov:

Create a signal with 2000 cents ($20) if the trade is successful in three months there will be subscribers.

Hello. Can you please tell me how to create one? Currently running a demo account since 16.11.2015.

Как стать поставщиком сигналов для MetaTrader 4 и MetaTrader 5
Как стать поставщиком сигналов для MetaTrader 4 и MetaTrader 5
  • MetaQuotes Software Corp.