Why do 95% of traders lose? - page 18

Yuriy Asaulenko:

Well, well. What are your successes?

I'm actually a bit of a mathematician....

I'm happy for you! But I'm a "little" inventor, and I solved this problem - "Making stable profits in FOREX" - 7 years ago...

"And God give you luck!"

Serqey Nikitin:

I'm happy for you! But I'm a "little" inventor, and I solved this problem - "Making stable profits in FOREX" - about 7 years ago...

"And God give you luck!"

Well, if "a little" inventor, then it must be non-standard TA, and invented something of your own.

And as for, standard TA and approaches, I didn't say you don't need to know them.

And what are we arguing about?

Yuriy Asaulenko:
Well, if a "little" inventor, then an unconventional TA. What are we arguing about?

It is not possible to create anything NEW without learning from the experience of predecessors...

And why "unconventional TA"? ? The TA is fundamentally the same, nothing new... Yes, there are nuances, but as in any other activity...

Serqey Nikitin:

1.It is not possible to create anything NEW without learning from predecessors...

2. And why "non-standard TA"? ? TA is basically the same, nothing new... Yes, there are nuances, but as in any other activity...

1. who's arguing? Only now, directly from books, it doesn't work anymore. Or almost does not work.

2. You said it yourself - TA is basically the same, nothing new...

TA in its classic form is quite primitive, and it must have been good when people were trading on the exchange - in the era of "turtles". There are better methods now, at the modern stage.

For example, back then, HF trading was impossible in principle, now on FORTS, it is > 60% of the market. If our server is not on the exchange, in the mashroom, then HF trading is not available to us. But, with the emergence of it, our methods must also change significantly.

Yuriy Asaulenko:

1. who's arguing? Only now, directly from the books, it does not work. Or almost not.