Questions from Beginners MQL5 MT5 MetaTrader 5 - page 101

Yedelkin:

These messages appear, for example, when one function is declared inside another. See if there is anything like this in the code:

No, there's nothing like that. Apparently they are just antagonists, and I wanted to attach a peseptron

chipo There's no such thing. Apparently they're just antagonists, and I wanted to strap on a pespertron.
Well you give examples of those lines where errors occur, and a couple of lines from top to bottom.

Yedelkin:
Well you give examples of those lines where errors occur, and a couple of top-bottom lines.
Yedelkin:
Well, give me some examples of those lines where errors occur, and a couple of lines from top to bottom.

I am an inexperienced beginner and I dock EAs, I don't know how well I do it, but they all work differently and differently from sources and I have failed with this one, though the code is very simple and this may be the problem )))) I want to get everything too easy

//--- if it is time to trade
if((mqldt.hour==TradeTime) && (cantrade))
{
//--- check condition to open short trade (sell)
if(Open[t1]>(Open[t2]+delta*_Point))
{
//---open Short position
OpenShort(lot,10, "EUR/USD 20 pips expert (Short)",1234);
//--- switch the flag (prohibit trade) to not open more positions until the next day
cantrade=false;
//--- exit
return;
}
//--- check condition for opening a long position (buy)
if((Open[t1]+delta*_Point)<Open[t2])
{
//---open long position
OpenLong(lot,10, "EUR/USD 20 pips expert (Long)",1234);
//--- switch the flag (prohibit trade) to not open more positions until the next day
cantrade=false;
//--- exit
return;

Here is where I wanted to add Expert OnTick function from Combo Righd at least some of it, but even some of it does not compile

bool Supervisor(double & Signal) {
double BasicSig=0;
if(!basicTradingSystem(BasicSig))return(false);
Signal=0;
if(pass==4){
if(!Perceptron(output1,sh11,sh12,sh13,sh14,sh15,w11,w12,w13,w14) ||