Do the pip value stays the same over time?

I know this might be a very basic question but i am an absolute noob in trading so I don't understand anything about it..... 

As the heading implies, do the pip value stays the same over a period of time? Or does it change from time to time.... 
Let's take EURUSD as an example, does the pip value for EURUSD Stays same over time regardless of time and market condition? ?  Or does it change over time? 

Thanks 

Shanty94:
I know this might be a very basic question but i am an absolute noob in trading so I don't understand anything about it..... 

As the heading implies, do the pip value stays the same over a period of time? Or does it change from time to time.... 
Let's take EURUSD as an example, does the pip value for EURUSD Stays same over time regardless of time and market condition? ?  Or does it change over time? 

Thanks 

your example gives no further clue as to what you are asking....

prices change all the time

spreads change all the time

a pip is a term used in forex and refers to a set amount which varies depending on the currecny but otherwise stays the same

so EURUSD 0.0001 is a PIP     USDJPY  0.01 is a PIP 

hopefully that has nailed it

Paul Anscombe:

your example gives no further clue as to what you are asking....

prices change all the time

spreads change all the time

a pip is a term used in forex and refers to a set amount which varies depending on the currecny but otherwise stays the same

so EURUSD 0.0001 is a PIP     USDJPY  0.01 is a PIP 

hopefully that has nailed it

Let's say 10 pips in negative on a certain pair with lot side 0.1 gives the loss of 10 USD.
Will it always give the 10 usd loss on that pair with 0.1 lot? 
Or will it change depending on the market conditions? 

Shanty94:

Let's say 10 pips in negative on a certain pair with lot side 0.1 gives the loss of 10 USD.
Will it always give the 10 usd loss on that pair with 0.1 lot? 
Or will it change depending on the market conditions?