Freelancers on MQL5

I have been using freelancer since 2017. Anyone who knows real freelancer sites know of their unwavering faith in customer satisfaction.

This service has dawned upon me to have many problems with it which I believed should be brought up and remedied without further ado.

• First, let's ask what customer satisfaction is available: Six arbitration rules means nothing in the end when they are bent & broken.
  • There's no way for a customer to follow the rules and have control of their funds at all times. Now, arbitration takes less action.

1. Freelancer relies upon their own ideas promoting things never agreed upon after confirming the customer's agreement 
  2. Freelancer was disguising their ineptitude and greatly diminish any hopes of a fair job in a reasonable amount of time
  3. Freelancer has no deliverable materials and only expects to be paid for having applied and spending time in chat
  4. Freelance has no objective to ever satisfy an agreement because they fail to read and understand the requirements
  5. Freelancer refuses to send source code until handover and payment
  6. Freelancer accusing you of being a scammer and subject to account removal unless the project is canceled
  7. Freelancer lies to you about everything and in the arbitration comments showing little knowledge and responsibility
  8. Freelancer sells copies of your code from the freelancer project on other forums before it is completed
  9. Freelancer does less than half of the requirements and gets partial or whole payment in arbitration
  10. Freelancer doesn't upload the source code as requested by arbitration leaving the project undone
  11. Freelancer puts the project off for an insurmountable amount of time
  12. Freelancer leaves regrettable order comments for other developers

You know just your own way mysteriously never works.🤣

These are some of my project comments:

1. "Excellent customer. Clear specifications and fast payment. Thank you."