Modification of Stop Loss for all Open Orders

Dear All,

I am new to Forex trading, having little experience on Intraday share trading. Compared to Share, In Forex I loose lot of money (in demo account) because of Stop loss hit. Since I could not monitor full time and I am looking for Hold and trade, please advice is there any possibility to modify stop loss (say SL to 0) for all open orders using Keyboard shortcut.

If it is not possible to do it in keyboard shortcut please advice for alternate options.

Also please advice us for good indicators to be used for beginners like us.

Thanks and Regards

R. Vadivelan

Vadivelan Ranganathan:

Dear All,

I am new to Forex trading, having little experience on Intraday share trading. Compared to Share, In Forex I loose lot of money (in demo account) because of Stop loss hit. Since I could not monitor full time and I am looking for Hold and trade, please advice is there any possibility to modify stop loss (say SL to 0) for all open orders using Keyboard shortcut.

If it is not possible to do it in keyboard shortcut please advice for alternate options.

Thanks and Regards

R. Vadivelan

Is your unable to monitor then I would suggest to use a copy signal and let someone else monitor for you because too many mistakes can be made when your new and not monitoring. As for removing stop loss for all open trades I don’t know of any keyboard shortcut but you shouldn’t have too many trades open anyway so it should be quick and easy to go through individually and remove the stop loss or if you want to move the stop loss further away see the trade on the chart and then put the curser over it it will say drag to modify then drag it and it will let you place your stop loss where you want it and it will tell you the cost too. Hope that helps 

Vadivelan Ranganathan: is there any possibility to modify stop loss (say SL to 0) for all open orders using Keyboard shortcut.
  1. Write a script that does what you want. Assign a hot key to it.