Unexplained incorrect data and non-advancing numbers

I've racked my brain around this stuff. Looked at the book, watched videos and dove into forums with no luck.

the code is in mql4.

I'm trying to use iCustom with quite a few hiccups.

I'm still new to coding in mql4 but i can't seem to find answers to my issues anywhere.

The red boxes have mismatching numbers. They are cole but still mis matching.

The blue arrows are an ATR multiplier set (in the EA) for the previous candle. The indicator is set for current candle. The code in the EA will not advance to the next candle. It just sticks on the initialized candle.

I use iCustom for most of my call functions. None of the indicators are mine, they are all free and I do not plan to sell my EA.

It's still in it's beginning stages and there are other indicators I would like to add for testing. I just need to get past these hiccups first.

Attached are pictures of my issues and the indies I'm using thus far. My code for my EA is also below.

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//|                                                      NNFTest.mq4 |
//|                                                               Me |
//|                                                                  |
#property copyright "Me"
#property link      ""
#property version   "1.00"
#property strict

//| Get Indicator Values                                             |

double Lots=iCustom(NULL,0,"lot size calc",2,0,0);
double HMA_Slow=iCustom(NULL,0,"HMA",14,0,0);
double HMA_Fast=iCustom(NULL,0,"HMA",10,0,0);
double ATR_SL=iCustom(NULL,0,"ATR in SL-TP",14,1.5,1,0,0,1,0,1);
double ATR_TP=iCustom(NULL,0,"ATR in SL-TP",14,1.5,1,0,0,1,1,1);
double DRSI_UPZ=iCustom(NULL,0,"Dynamic Zone RSI",16,24,1,0);
double DRSI_DNZ=iCustom(NULL,0,"Dynamic Zone RSI",16,24,2,0);
double DRSI_BUF=iCustom(NULL,0,"Dynamic Zone RSI",16,24,0,0);
double magix=420;