Plz Help ....New at this !

To add comments, please log in or register

Hello friends 

I am new at this ....with axi trader and mql5. I am Canadian and was trading using the user friendly etoro platform before our Govt regs stopped that!. You could  set your  risk 25x 100x 200x ect. I am unable to find this is this format ! Also I am unable to find when i select my volume tab ...how much cash$$$$ am i investing . I have been stuck for 3 weeks trying to figure this out ....searched the help files and coudnt find the answers either? Sorry if im dum but I am new! Help would be so appreciated!!! Marcus Cheers

Sergey Golubev
Sergey Golubev  

It is the information for newbies (newbies in MT4/MT5)- 

---------------

Where Do I start from?
https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/212020 
MetaTrader 5 Help - Trading Platform — User Manual

Where Do I start from?
Where Do I start from?
  • www.mql5.com
Hi fam! Am a total newbie in the forex niche... Just signed up here on this platform... Please where do i start from? I need help...
Minions Labs
Minions Labs  
20683974:

Hello friends 

I am new at this ....with axi trader and mql5. I am Canadian and was trading using the user friendly etoro platform before our Govt regs stopped that!. You could  set your  risk 25x 100x 200x ect. I am unable to find this is this format ! Also I am unable to find when i select my volume tab ...how much cash$$$$ am i investing . I have been stuck for 3 weeks trying to figure this out ....searched the help files and coudnt find the answers either? Sorry if im dum but I am new! Help would be so appreciated!!! Marcus Cheers

First, put your name or nickname in your MQL Community Profile. Nobody likes to talk to a number, unless you are in prison.

Second, When you start a post seeking help, EXPLAIN very briefly your problem in the subject of the post, no one will help who posts things like "Help ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!".