hello im a beginner and i rly help for my work i have tooo many qustion plz help me.

how can I give volume of a candela and how can I give information of candelas ???

I did not understand sorry ...
can you elaborate a little more about sorry?

mmdhosein:
how can I give volume of a candela and how can I give information of candelas ???

Volume

https://www.mql5.com/en/docs/standardlibrary/tradeclasses/cpositioninfo/cpositioninfovolume

Documentation on MQL5: Standard Library / Trade Classes / CPositionInfo / Volume
Documentation on MQL5: Standard Library / Trade Classes / CPositionInfo / Volume
  • www.mql5.com
Standard Library / Trade Classes / CPositionInfo / Volume - Reference on algorithmic/automated trading language for MetaTrader 5

Morning i am n beginner and felt so stupid. I am registered with your program but my password does not work I tried but is technology retarded. You could expect it from someone growing up without technology. I could not register due to my password. How could I recover my password or even change it. Please help me

Alida Bezuidenhout:
Morning i am n beginner and felt so stupid. I am registered with your program but my password does not work I tried but is technology retarded. You could expect it from someone growing up without technology. I could not register due to my password. How could I recover my password or even change it. Please help me

Password to mql5.com portal to post on this forum? or password to Metatrader trading account?
if it is pass for trading so use the following information:

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

How to Start with Metatrader 5

Sergey Golubev, 2017.03.28 08:27

As many people are asking about "How to open account with MT5" and "How to add the broker to MT5" so I want to remind the following links:

MetaTrader 5 HelpOpen an Account

MetaTrader 5 Android OS HelpOpening a Demo Account