Binary Tick Trade (5-10 ticks)

Good day everyone,

I am new to this business of Forex and Binary and in a short time I have incurred some losses and currently looking for the best approach to this market. I am particularly interested in Binary Tick Trade. Does anyone here know if there is any indicator or strategy applicable to trading binary Forex and volatilities using the 5-10 ticks approach? Appreciate any feedback and advice on this.

Binary Options

1. What is binary option trading? thread 
  2. Forex Options, a different way to trade - the thread
  3. EURUSD Hourly Binary Option Trading System thread
  4. Binary Options Signals/Help thread
  5. EA for Binary Options : How to pass the expiration time in the ordersend() ? thread
  6. Binary options good for a newbie? discussion thread
  7. MT4 - trading functions - use Expert Advisor to operate with binary options thread
  8. What is binary option trading? thread
  9. How to Copy a Binary Options Signal? thread 

Binary Options CodeBase

1. Binary Option open trade - script for MetaTrader 4
  2. Binary Options Strategy Library
  3. Binary Option open trade

============

I know one very good strategy for binary tick trades that will prevent losses.

Just don't do it.

Marco vd Heijden:

Just don't do it.

That's a very big truth.

Patrick Akpojotor:

Good day everyone,

I am new to this business of Forex and Binary and in a short time I have incurred some losses and currently looking for the best approach to this market. I am particularly interested in Binary Tick Trade. Does anyone here know if there is any indicator or strategy applicable to trading binary Forex and volatilities using the 5-10 ticks approach? Appreciate any feedback and advice on this.

i think you must have realistic and achievable approach and avoid tick trading ..

Patrick Akpojotor:

Good day everyone,