Indicators: Strategy Checklist

Strategy Checklist:

This indicator allows you to define a checklist for you to manually check and confirm your strategy before entering into a trade.

Strategy Checklist

Author: Carlos Oliveira

sorry newbie here.. may i know how i can import this checklist to MT4 ?

Any help will be much appreciated. THanks

Hi Carlos, this is a wonderful script to  be used in the trade analysis. I don't need to open a separate note just to check my strategy. thanks.

Suggestion: If placement of the panel can be controlled - lower / upper / left / right - it would be a better indicator. Thanks

FxMidaso:

Hi Carlos, this is a wonderful script to  be used in the trade analysis. I don't need to open a separate note just to check my strategy. thanks.

Suggestion: If placement of the panel can be controlled - lower / upper / left / right - it would be a better indicator. Thanks

Hi FxMidaso,

That feature should be easy to implement. I'll try to release a new version as soon as possible.

Hi,

great one

I have a suggestion that should be not so difficult to implement

giving a score to each check the indicator could sum and give a a global score to the trade

what do you think about it?

bye

eric

ericholzer:

Hi,

great one

I have a suggestion that should be not so difficult to implement

giving a score to each check the indicator could sum and give a a global score to the trade

what do you think about it?

bye

eric

Hi Eric,

Thanks for the suggestion.

But where would the indicator display the global score?

fongjw2:

sorry newbie here.. may i know how i can import this checklist to MT4 ?

Any help will be much appreciated. THanks

search for it in MT4 -> codebase tab and click download, then add it to your chart. 

Hi just a quick question I downloaded the indicator however it appears very small I'm not sure why, just wondering if you could help with this matter;thanks!

oliverfxlondon: