Send me your Worst performing EA.

Greetings All: I need you to send me your worst performing EA, 1 that blows up a account really fast, the worst you can find...I will try to turn it into a winning ea and share it with you.

I don't have any EA because I am a manual trader. Can you share a new real profitable EA with us? It may be helpful for all traders.

Not at the moment, i was a victim of the economy and had some health problems so im behind in my endevers. I had a live account but the broker kept on manipulating the quotes so i closed it, and stayed away from forex for quite a while, im only getting back into it as i think things are better now.

I dont do coding so i have to pay a coder for any ea`s etc. so it will be a bit slow, but well get there.

If you hear of any really bad ea`s let me know...Thanks,FX99

Paul75:
I don't have any EA because I am a manual trader. Can you share a new real profitable EA with us? It may be helpful for all traders.

Yes, same here...

@FX99,

How will you check that sent EA is bad not good without testing?

Shawnmichal:
@FX99, How will you check that sent EA is bad not good without testing?

I will test it ect.

FX99:
I will test it ect.

It is really interesting that you are ready to test each EA and edit but not want to share a new EA with us.

Shawnmichal:
It is really interesting that you are ready to test each EA and edit but not want to share a new EA with us.

The last sentence states(( I will share it with you/meanning everyone ))

FX99:
The last sentence states(( I will share it with you/meanning everyone ))

I am awaiting for your new EA. I hope, you will share soon.

Shawnmichal:
I am awaiting for your new EA. I hope, you will share soon.

Dont forget to send me a really bad one if you can, using other peoples experience makes it easier.

FX99: