very new to this forex indusry - page 2

If you're a newbie in forex its important for you to select the particular trading process. to make this happen you may choose the following exchanging system: 1. Doesn't force you to trade having high control (high control will eliminate you). only two. Makes an individual trade 1 currency only (keep focused). 3. Enables you to trade inside 1 path only (Trade the particular trend - the trend can be your friend).

mcx2691:
Hi i am a newbie to the FOREX trading. Can anyone please give me quick tips that might be useful for me to have kick-start?

Learn the fundamentals behind fundamental and technical analysis. Then apply it into a demo environment and make sure that you take it seriously much like it is your real money.

Stick to a strategy, set stop losses, and don't go nuts with leverage. Don't expect to become rich quickly and be content to hit singles and doubles with the market.

Freevestor has material and a demo game geared for you if you wish to review it.

For a newbie i would say that first learn about forex trading properly all about its ifs and buts what you must know before trading gather all related details then think to start with demo and then with real..

If you then really very new in this industry try to make some demo trade first.its very important.

Yes new to forex should do trading on demo first after having some knowledge about this market. Forums are good to provide them basic informations about forex trading. Demo will trained them for real trading of forex business.

I started my trade from 1pipfix Forex Broker and I am fully satisfied with it because it is good and regulated broker.

Many who learn and practice trading forex is indispensable in this. Because then it will allow us to manage capital trading. Forex has a high risk without a lot of learning and practice trading so well that would allow us to trade with a maximum