new guy with an idea

hello everyone...im pretty new to automated trading

is it possible somebody can write somethign for me and give it a backtest. i would greatly appreciate it

if the answer is a yes...here is what i would like it to do.

at every 00 and 50 mark above the price...place it as a entry buy orderwith a 50pip take profit limit no stop

at every 00 and 50 mark below the price...have entry sell orders with a 50pip limit....

heres the part that is crucial. right where the previous order that was closed...have a new order but the oppsite(buy opposite of sell,viceversa) of the previous pop up 50pips away from where the price limt is.

heres an example. entry buy order opened at 1.5000....right as it hits it's limit at 1.5050....a sell order will appear at 1.5000,with a 50pip profit limt....a continous cycle. im very well aware that there will be positions left floating around.

another thing ..is there a way to prevent it from opening orders where there are arleady positions? thank you

ive been looking at charts....this would have generated 700 pips on e/j since the 18th of feb to present(5th of march)and thats including the positions that were left open with negative pips....it would need to run 24/7 on eur/jpy and/or eur/usd. with the right compoudnig method(maybe every pip equals .5%?)..this could mean big things

please someone help me out or atleast point me in the right direction to write my own program...thank you

escoe: