7 Most Important Don’ts in FOREX Tradin

Don’t trade without stop loss point

Don’t force yourself too hard to achieve a certain target. Nobody knows which way the price is going

Don’t look down on money management. Always use 3% of money management at most

Don’t judge your strategy too fast. Try one strategy at a time and strict to that rule for at least 6 months. If you are really strict to the rule and the number of win is less than the number of loss, don’t use that strategy anymor

Don’t trade on news. It’s really unpredictabl

Don’t trade when you are not in a good condition. We bet you won’t trade well. Trade only when you are happy and fres

Don’t give up and don’t feel down if you haven’t got a lot of profit or even still losing in FOREX market. Nobody cares about your loss

www.FOREXbandade.com

Total Solution for FOREX Sickness

Hi there, I'm new to the Forex world, thanks for those tips, right now I'm able to understand most of them not all, but I'm sure I will appreciate the rest of them in the near future.

forexbandade:
Don’t trade without stop loss point. Don’t force yourself too hard to achieve a certain target. Nobody knows which way the price is going. Don’t look down on money management. Always use 3% of money management at most. Don’t judge your strategy too fast. Try one strategy at a time and strict to that rule for at least 6 months. If you are really strict to the rule and the number of win is less than the number of loss, don’t use that strategy anymore. Don’t trade on news. It’s really unpredictable. Don’t trade when you are not in a good condition. We bet you won’t trade well. Trade only when you are happy and fresh. Don’t give up and don’t feel down if you haven’t got a lot of profit or even still losing in FOREX market. Nobody cares about your losses.you are absolutewww.FOREXbandade.com Total Solution for FOREX Sickness