How to identify a trend where to take profit?

Hello!

I am a beginner at FOREX. I know that almost everybody teaches to trade by trend. So can anybody explain me how to determine the beginning of the trend and when it is over to take profit without mistakes?

Exel:
Hello!I am a beginner at FOREX. I know that almost everybody teaches to trade by trend. So can anybody explain me how to determine the beginning of the trend and when it is over to take profit without mistakes?

I advise you to read the theory of Charles Dow in the book Murphy, John - Technical Analysis of the Finacial Markets

“The trend is the tendency in the price movement when each of the next maximums is higher (lower) than the previous one (the same relates to the minimums)

Happy:
I advise you to read the theory of Charles Dow in the book Murphy, John - Technical Analysis of the Finacial Markets“The trend is the tendency in the price movement when each of the next maximums is higher (lower) than the previous one (the same relates to the minimums)

Everything that was written 50 years ago in not actual any more

Charles Dow’s trend definition has become out of date. That is why the most part of traders lose their deposits. Trying to use this old conception I have lost a lot of money

Here is the new conception of trend in the book and system of Masterforex-v, which was found by pure accident and use it very successfully!!!

/go?link=https://www.risecapfx.com/.

ADUNBS FX:
Everything that was written 50 years ago in not actual any moreCharles Dow’s trend definition has become out of date. That is why the most part of traders lose their deposits. Trying to use this old conception I have lost a lot of money Here is the new conception of trend in the book and system of Masterforex-v, which was found by pure accident and use it very successfully!!!/go?link=https://www.risecapfx.com/.

Thank you for the link and very interesting book of Masterforex-v!