Help answer: Once I close a trade, it's re opening

To add comments, please log in or register
kristianmanager
157
kristianmanager  

Hi,

I have recently opened a new broker account. I have subscribed to a new signal. When I manually close the trade, it re-syncs and reopens the trade as it's still live in the signal provider account. I have unchecked 'sync without permission' and 'copy sl & TP' however the problem is still occurring.

I used to have a different account, and this didn't happen. I could subscribe, but close a position if needed, without it reopening. So, I don't think it's a VPS issue.

I'm sure it's related to the new broker, or the new signal.

Any ideas how to stop this happening, but still be able to receive new trades.

Thanks in advance

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106059
Sergey Golubev  
You can read this small thread with the similar issue (to be going to be fixed): Disconnected a signal and keep on having reopens and trades changed!
To add comments, please log in or register