What is your trading style and why?

Hello,

let´s make a research. What is your trading style and why? Write shortly.

I am a day trader normally I do trading in day time either in morning or evening. I had low capital so I have to do short term trading, Day trading is best for it. I can make some profits according to my plan . I suits me because I can not make long term plans with low investment.

I am a day trader too and I mostly prefer scalping. I don't like keeping my positions open for days at a time, I'm not patient enough for that.

mlawson71:
I am a day trader too and I mostly prefer scalping. I don't like keeping my positions open for days at a time, I'm not patient enough for that.

What are your targets as day trader and scalper?

Trend followinggggggggggg

Day-trading offers many advantages over short-term trading or long-term investing. People day trade for many reasons, but according to me the first is that the day trader is less exposed to event risk than a long term trader. I get in and out of the market as quickly as possible. Another reason I prefer day trading is that I can work through losing spells more quickly.

top binary options brokers

on my own:
What are your targets as day trader and scalper?

I trade based on candlestick formations, my targets depend on the time-frame I saw my signal on. That said, they don't usually exceed 20-30 pips.

Day trading I like a lot.

mlawson71:
I trade based on candlestick formations, my targets depend on the time-frame I saw my signal on. That said, they don't usually exceed 20-30 pips.

Beyond time limit is the most important for all business not only in trading system.

I am a swing trader. Its easy, relaxing and less time taking. As I trade on daily time frame so I only have to analyze the market once a day. Still I'm making good pips and my confidence is increasing on day trading.