MT4 custom indicator programming request

Hi,

This is a request for a custom indicator. One of which I have not been able to find online or in this forum.

The indicator is based on tick volume delta.

1. Indicator showing tick volume delta as a histogram.

2. another showing tick volume delta correlations between certain currency pairs.

I have attached a word pad document with more detailed instructions.Anyone interested is free to have a look.

Hope someone can code it for free :P ( guess I should be very lucky)

If not I am willing to pay to get this coded, if it comes down to this - hopefully I will get some reasonable quotes .

Since I am new to the coding side of things I am having a hard time figuring out what exactly is reasonable.Please forgive me if my request is in the wrong section.

Cheers

indicator_c.docx

Files:
indicator_c.docx  140 kb

upliftingmania:
Hi,

This is a request for a custom indicator. One of which I have not been able to find online or in this forum.

The indicator is based on tick volume delta.

1. Indicator showing tick volume delta as a histogram.

2. another showing tick volume delta correlations between certain currency pairs.

I have attached a word pad document with more detailed instructions.Anyone interested is free to have a look.

Hope someone can code it for free :P ( guess I should be very lucky)

If not I am willing to pay to get this coded, if it comes down to this - hopefully I will get some reasonable quotes .

Since I am new to the coding side of things I am having a hard time figuring out what exactly is reasonable.Please forgive me if my request is in the wrong section.

Cheers

indicator_c.docx