Scalping Expert Advisor - idea

Hello everobody

My english is bad, but I would try to tell everything correctly. Last time I came up with system, that is very profitable on manual trading. I wonder If there is anyone who will try to code it as an Expert Advisor for automatic trading. (I'm not a coder, so this is why I need help).

Indicators needed:

- Heiken Ashi smoothed v2

- 2x Moving Averages (EMA 5 period and to close price and EMA 8 periods and to open price (it's important!))

Logic buy: Heiken Ashi smoothed is UP and 5 period EMA is higher than 8 period EMA (after they crossed).

Logic sell: Heiken Ashi smoothed is DOWN and 8 period EMA is higher than 5 period EMA (after they crossed).

It should close position on opposite signal and open a new one, and also has a fixed Take Profit and Stop Loss option.

There should be option to change parameters of Moving Averages and Heiken Ashi, if someone wants another.

Would be great if there would be option "Heiken Ashi - ON/OFF" but it's not necessary. I'm counting on you. Let's code it! ~

Regards, pretorian1

Anybody ????

pretorian1:
Anybody ????

Hello Pretorian1, do you have any forward manual testing results of this method?

mrtools:
Hello Pretorian1, do you have any forward manual testing results of this method?

I will post it later but it needs more time to assess

Hello Pretorian1

I have one question about it, i'm try to test this on demo account, wich timeframe is the best choose for that ?

Thank's !

Take care

pretorian1:
Hello everobody

My english is bad, but I would try to tell everything correctly. Last time I came up with system, that is very profitable on manual trading. I wonder If there is anyone who will try to code it as an Expert Advisor for automatic trading. (I'm not a coder, so this is why I need help).

Indicators needed:

- Heiken Ashi smoothed v2

- 2x Moving Averages (EMA 5 period and to close price and EMA 8 periods and to open price (it's important!))