I know the perfect way to win at forex - page 11

What does he mean by TM? Time Management?

Yes, I mean Time Management.

Bull shit...

P.S. I like junior members????

November , 2010

7 posts

Bongo

Dear Bongo,

you are so cool guy, so no one else except you has a right to tell smth serious about forex. You are the only professional here on TSD.

So, you should excuse me. Cause I'm a newbie and half-taught person.

Hi again

Guys, I must admit that my ideea form topic was wrong. I have done extensive testing on my wife as I promised. Eventually she learned to trade.

But what made me to post here again was a simple question she asked me once in the process.

She asked me why I just simply don't buy low and sell high ?

Since then that is what I have been doing, and I can't stop winning. And I mean in real live account. Ok , it is a micro account of 50 euros, 1:500 leverage, a killer combination, and still very profitable for me. I managed to multiply by four my account in several days, and I go on.

What scares me is what I have read somewhere that sometimes market behave good, so everybody wins, until fate take back everything you won.

Is that true guys ? Have you all won in the last two weeks ?

Regards

mirq:
Hello again,

This time I really believe that I found the perfect way ...

Before you laugh, take a minute and read the following.

Before I start I want to thank to marcelcorzo and igor who really inspired me. Marcel told me to never

give up and Igor said that there is certitude in the incertitude. And I found that by myself.

So here we go.

1. Forex is a almost a stochastic process, i.e. random. ALmost because there is some bias like trends, pivots, fibs, etc.

2. This process you can't grasp. You can't just filter like a diode the positive voltage and take the income. You only can guess the tendencies, by means of TL, S&L, pivots.

3. What we really need is something 100% sure.