Need Help Not Way Out

Hi fellows,

Greetings!

I am looking for help to get "Multi Pair MA" in this forum since May 7 until now... but not way out, so I have to come here. Excuse for inconveniences caused.

I searched the entire forum here & others site, I came across Multi Pair MACD, Multi Pair RSI / ...Stoch / ...CCI / ... WPR / ... EMS+RSI / ... EMA angle zero / ... Laguerre RSI / ... CoeffOfLine and All MACD, All MA... etc...

I have no knowledge of Meta Programming and have tired modified used an exciting indicator for "Multi Pair MA" but it does not work properly, could someone help on the attached indicator.

Your kind help is appreciated.

Thank you

Files:

tell us what you are trying to do!

sorry I have no clue at all.

Hi Mtuppers

Hi Mtuppers

Thank for your kind responded to me request.

What I needed is a indicator for Moving Average cross over, like Multi Pair Stochastic indicators as programmed shown on the forum.

I hope you can help to modify an existing attached indicator with 2 EMA cross over instead of Stochastic. Hope my request is cleared to you.

Thank you

mtuppers:
tell us what you are trying to do! sorry I have no clue at all.

sorry I am not a good coder either!

however, I think you could using muti-pair MACD instand.

anyway, I will look though the code try to find out, what is going on the code.

as quick look you has not tell meta4 what is MA type.

Hi Mtuppers,

Many thank for your concern, the two EMA are 5 & 20, your kind effort have appreciated.

These type indicators mostly coded by Mladen, I hope he could do us a favour, Mladen.... are you with me, can you reply my post please!

Thanks

Hello,

What's going wrong with this forum? Where are those friends & experts? How about Mladen; are you still active in this forum?

Sincerely looking for help. Have anyone here come across this type of indicator please enlighten me.

Thank you

The problem with moving averages from multiple pairs is simple : too different prices.