5minBlueTrS. What you Think? - page 23

Hi Leo, great system. I'm a newbie here. Does this system work on Metatrader?

Where is the Blue TRS?

Forgive me from being ignorant - where is the Blue TRS?

I can't find it in any of Leo's posts. There is a post on the first page that lists it as a link, but when I click on it, it is a 1x1 white gif.

Can someone repost it so I can take a look?

Thank You!

Hi Leo, can you or anyone here help with the download on post 6? All I'm getting when left or right clicking is a blank screen! The other two systems downloaded without a hitch. Many thanks in advance chaps

Update

Hi Leo:

Have you released your EA and the Amazing system yet?

Thank you.

Leo_BR:
What s up Guys

How are you all doing.

I ve been out for some time developing a new SYSTEM. And an EA named BLACKBOX Expert Advisor.

You guys cant imagine how happy I am.

my EA is just AMAZING. since january five ( monday) till today it has made me 21 % profit in a U$ 500,00 account in IBFX with less then 10 % drawndown with fixed lot 0.5. For EUR USD 30 M charts only.

I need more tests but i think I m gonna make it a commercial EA.

I ll let you guys know.

Also I developed A Amazing system for anytimeframe ( I like it int he 1 m 5 m and 15 m) that uses MACD in the CHART and some other great indicators really good and easy to see the signals.

I ll keep working here and soon as I find out What I m gonna do I ll let everyone Knows.

As soon as I get time I will upgrade the current systems.

Good Luck Everyone

Leo_BR