The 7/10 System - page 7

This is in the wrong section. It is not a trading system, it is a money management system, and a very poor one at that.

Here is a money management strategy you should do as a newbie.

Never risk more than .2% of your account on any trade. That means you need to start trading in lot sizes of .01 and .001 with $2,000. With a lot size of .001, you could have a 400 pip stoploss and 40 pip with .01 before you lose lose that .2%. I have been trading for many years and I wouldn't start a position with more than .01 lots in an account of $2,000.

Learn responsible money management before you start trading a real account.

Roll the dice .. who knows ...

yeah, have to be very careful when applying MM guys.

about the system!

I follow MA cross system(SHORT 21, LONG 34) and the heikin-ashi candlesticks, in these pairs: EUR/USD, EUR/JPY, GBP/USD, EYR/GBP, USD/JPY, USD/CHF.

Time charts: 1H, 2H, and 4H, but I check out the daily ones to see where the currency pair is.

Everytime the 2 lines are crossing each other i place the order and i make 10, 20, 30 pips each time. Depents. That means that I don;t leave the order open until the lines cross again, I close the order after i make 20 pips average. And that happens after few minutes.

2days now with that system i have made 130 pips Monday and 50 today using all the pairs above. No losses.

Looks promising.

Lol, I cannot wait for the end of the week to see better results.

Take profit:up to 30 pips, Stop loss 30 pips.

is anybody here test this system?how is the result?

naning:
about the system!

I follow MA cross system(SHORT 21, LONG 34) and the heikin-ashi candlesticks, in these pairs: EUR/USD, EUR/JPY, GBP/USD, EYR/GBP, USD/JPY, USD/CHF.

Time charts: 1H, 2H, and 4H, but I check out the daily ones to see where the currency pair is.