My Manual trading systems 15M - page 13

Well i tested it out last night using one of the M15Versions and the original together

(thank you for uploading them buy the way)

and it worked out pretty well

10 trades only 3 losses

My buy order closed at 1.5200. Sell now up to 1.5060

Things are simple.

Regards

zacharakis:
Hi, Look at this screen and how i am going to enter
Files:

what indi...

zacharakis:
My buy order closed at 1.5200. Sell now up to 1.5060

Things are simple.

Regards

hello zacharakis, would you share the indi and system?

thank you.

dude it would help if u explained some stuff along with the charts, thanks!

first post - Olga's system

vladv:
I use this system,actually my own mod! I have gained over 250 pips this month by using it.

Hi vladv,

I am trying to use the Olga's system with the red/green dots on H1. I am still learning. Would you mind sharing if you are still trading it and if your impression on the system ? Are you trading on M15 or H1 ? many thanks.

fxrulez:
Hi mason13,

Sure, ive attached the template & the indicators that ill be using to analyze these trades this week. Ive decided to go along on the 1HR TF instead of the 15min due to obvious reasons. Im not sure what the SSL Bar indicators do although they do signal something on the 15min. On the 1HR the three of them show the same thing.

I guess the channel seems to be really interesting as it shows us valid entry and exit points. Anyway will see how it goes this week...

Ive also decided to remove a few indicators like the time zones, candle time etc etc as the template looks a bit too crowded up at the moment.

Cheers

Hi fxrulez,

Are you still going well with this system ?

I am trying it now. By the way in Oz as well, can't PM you as junior. Thanks all for sharing.

kingofsofia: