Trading using Murray Maths and Price Action

Hi All,

I am Karthik from India. I have been trading forex for the past 4-5 years (never realised that i was trading for so long until i checked my records today !!). Anyway, as the title suggests, i trade mainly using Murray Maths and Price Action. Before i go any further, a little history about my forex career.

As stated, i started out about 4-5 yrs back. I have lost a lot of money and i have also gained a lot of money. But most importantly for me, i have learnt a lot during the journey. As my experience grew, i also started managing accounts. I blew up some of these accounts (along with mine) initially, due to various reasons, which included the fact that i was new to managing accounts at that point of time and also due to the investors themselves who wanted me to over leverage inspite of me repeatedly warning them about the risks involved.

Anyway, as stated, i grew up and learnt a lot and now i am a fund manager with a company in Slovenia (i dont want to reveal any names as it is against the rules). I read a lot and have been a regular visitor at FTSD for the past 3-4 years though a silent one, so far.

I have started my own share of threads in FTSD (esp. a couple of years back) and also ran a very successful forex blog (which had 150-200 regular visitors per day) but i had to give them up as i did not have time. So, i guess some of you in here might remember me.

I am not a full time fund manager or forex trader (yet) and i have other businesses to take care. I can see that most guys in FTSD are part time traders only....So i guess, i can understand your problems with forex better.