TheHedgeLearner++ - page 2

Can you guys post the latest working EA so I don't screw something up in the code You guys think this one works best? What TF and Currencies?

Thanks

matrixebiz:
Can you guys post the latest working EA so I don't screw something up in the code You guys think this one works best? What TF and Currencies? Thanks

I was thinking the same, though it's The Learner that has the ball. The TF is hourly; the currencies I don't know: from start I felt this EA to be hampering my temperament so I've never used it for real. Not uninteresting as coding exercise though.

Yup, I'm still learning and thus "the learner", hehe. Here's the latest attached.

Files:

Learning by Doing

the learner:
Yup, I'm still learning and thus "the learner", hehe. Here's the latest attached.

OK, Guy,....

I think we are all still learning by doing with testing your EA. It looks the EA promising profitable because it use the breakout method. If you don't mind of my stupidity in programming , would you share the logic behind the coding of the EA and the best setting you use. Perharps I can share my exprience in the break out trading of the certain pair.

BTW thank you for your effort with sharing this EA....

Hello Kusha,

Sorry for not replying after so long. I was away for the holidays.