Simple Stress Free System.. - page 3

Very Simple EA

amazingbook2007:
To archive the goal above I need someone to create the an EA with the criteria below: ---------

Hi amazingbook2007,

I'm not a good programmer like many of the people on forex-tsd, but since no one else had responded, I threw together a bare-bones EA going from your post. I'm not sure I understood all of the parameters, but take a look and see what you think. Perhaps someone who is good at EA programming will help out.

Regards,

ssdavis02

ssdavis02:
Hi amazingbook2007,

I'm not a good programmer like many of the people on forex-tsd, but since no one else had responded, I threw together a bare-bones EA going from your post. I'm not sure I understood all of the parameters, but take a look and see what you think. Perhaps someone who is good at EA programming will help out.

Regards,

ssdavis02

thanks ssdavis02,

Shall try it

1Dave7:
Can you post the ea please to test out???

Dave

<<<

For God's sake.

There are only 7 posts before yours.. you couldn't bother to read them to see the man is ASKING for an EA?

amazingbook2007:
in normal trading yes 5 pip would be very small , but we are not trading the normal price here , the system actually initiate from spike that breach strongest Resistance OR Support of yesterday. In order for the spike to breach this S/R zone it would need a momentum...

when a price drive with momentum it will jump up/down barely looking back, so if the spike actualy pullback and stop at 5 pip , it is considered low on momentum therefore not profitable to trade!

thats why 5 pip is enough as stop loss.. tadaa! (you can put 8/10 s/L if you really want to be secure - up to you)

--------------------------

okay so to prove a policemen can also do programming (besides being a creator of a trading strategy) I've decided to do the programming myself. But the EA wont start although theres no eror at all!

WHY WHY WHY? AAARRRGHHH..

heres the code:

-----------------

int start()