EA with exit on RSI movement - page 5

Hi, can someone please post EA and all indicators in zip file for this method.

Tks

Well Bagovino's Best

Hi All,

Whatever we did improvements, the most important thing is the originated person who share his idea is a great person, so we could have such a perfect things, and please never give up to do any improvement on and on.

Best and warm regards from me.

can anyone code the sidus_bago indicator to an EA?

Hi, all guys

I'm a newbie in FX and I found this forum two weeks ago. I think here is really a good place to help traders winning the market.

I think many traders know the Sidus_bago indicator. It is a powerful tool for trading. By using this, we should not set TP or SL and exit only on its reversal trading signal (win or lose), and totally the resluts will be great, at least, be plus.

This method is very simple but I have not found the EA of it. It's a pity that I can't finish coding it becsuse of my poor skills. So, can anyone code the indicator to an EA? Your help is much apprishiated!

Sorry for my poor English.

With best regards

This indcator is just the other 3 indicators (2 MA indicators and 1 RSI indicator) coded all together onto 1 indicators. It is trading system described on the first page of this thread.

I moved your post to this thread as EAs were already coded with few versions:

- Bago-Method_Mikhail-EA-V3: EA with RSI Exit option.

- Bago-Method_Mikhail-EA-V3.1: latest version of the EA (fixed for use of 3rdMA confirmation).

thank you

thank you, new digital.

I will study this EA. Of course I have to read all the posts in this article.

brainjt:
sorry ND - I add charts and EA set up, trade dinot close on RSI 38 trade was sell RSI 30

is it possible have togother exit on cross true and also exit on RSI? and SL? togother?

Thx