Participate world champion with 10point3

Dear all,

I wanted to see what opinion you guys will give me. I've been looking over the World Champion entire morning, and wanted to pick the challenge with 10point3. Don't know whether you guys will agree that I participate with 10point3. Ofcourse, I will share the resources I'm using it. I'm not a MQL programmer, but I have very good experience in currency trading. I know where exactly the previous version of FX_FISH DLM took the hit at the contest. Before we move forward, I will let you guys have my demo login, and I will share my EX4 here, you guys are free to comment and even call me a thief! I will not tolerate people like Kenari05 to abuse the information flow in TSD, therefor, I'm not giving out the detail source code. Please understand.

David

Edited: Below is the EX4 that I've compiled, have a look at it. I don't know whether it will work, because it's only a prototype. If anybody can help me to back test or run the forward test simultaneously, I'm appreciate that. I redesigned the entire 10point3 to make it work well with EURUSD only. You can try it with GBPUSD, I'm sure it will be more profitable, but I'm also sure about the risk is 10 times greater than what I've foreseen. It's no longer 10point, but always 3 and limited to 5lots, that is the requirement of the competition rule.

Demo account started on 2nd January, 2006 : EST1100

Temporary not free to continue demo...

Server: 83.220.163.101:443

85.193.66.29:443

82.179.197.75:443

Files:

Wow you are going to share the ex4 of the ea which has already been shared as source, what a nice guy you are

Files:

davidke20:
Dear all,